Home | Notice/Press Release | News and Events | Downloads | List of Holidays | Contact Us | Timings | See Embassy Location
 
Site Navigation
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
 
 

 



Embassy of Nepal
Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi,
India.

Tel. : +91-11 23476200 | 2332 8066 / 9969 / 9218 / 7361
Fax. : +91-11 2332 6857 / 9647

Email Addresses
Ambassador office ambassador@nepalembassy.in
Deputy Chief of Mission dcm@nepalembassy.in
Political Section political@nepalembassy.in
Economic Section economic@nepalembassy.in
Consular Section consular@nepalembassy.in
Cultural/Education education@nepalembassy.in
Accounts Section accounts@nepalembassy.in
Administration Section admin@nepalembassy.in
General mail@nepalembassy.in

 

- Timings

 
Office Hours: (Mon - Fri)
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Visa Hours:
Submission of Documents
09:30 AM-12:00 PM
Collection of Documents 03:00 PM-04:30 PM
 
   
 
Other: Consular Attestation, Education & Other Related Matters
Submission of Documents 09:30 AM-11:00 AM
  02:00 PM-02:45 PM
   
Collection of Documents 12:30 PM-01:00 PM
  04:00 PM-04:45 PM
   


The Embassy will remain closed on Saturday, Sunday and other public holidays

 
 
 

 


 
 

 

 
 
 
 
The Ambassador | Diplomatic Officials | Previous Ambassadors | Other Offices | Nepal at Glance | National Anthem | Political Relations | Economic Relations | Trade and Commerce | Socio Culture | Cooperation on Education | Passport | Visa | Consular Services | Economy | Trade | Investment Opportunities | Investment Procedure | Incentives | Treaty Acts & Policies | Transit Route | Nepal Tourism Board | Tourism Attractions | Tourism | Culture | How to Reach | BPKF Foundation | Nepal Universities | Nepal Medical Colleges | Ministries & Departments
Disclaimer: The purpose of this website is only to provide basic information. It is duty of the viewer to contact the concerned organisation for up-to-date information. In no case shall the Embassy of Nepal, New Delhi be held liable for any loss or damage caused as a result of this web site. The contents of the linked website should not be taken as endorsed by the Embassy.

All Rights Reserved. Embassy of Nepal, New Delhi, Site Design and Maintained By : Negi S.